Do you agree with the following statement? Good teachers are more important to a child's development than good parents. Use specific details to support your argument.

Education is the most important thing and forms the foundation of a successful life, where teachers play the key role in educating their students for better life and future. Therefore, in my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that a good teacher is more important for a child's development than good parents. I think this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. Firstly, as an initial point, I would like to say that faculty have a lot of incredible qualities among which giving knowledge to their students through education is the most significant one, since this form the base of a good life. Of-course Parents matter a lot for the development of the child but study environment the students gets in their academy is totally a different thing. For example, my friend's daughter study only at school, she hardly studies at home and the reason is their faculty. In her school faculty always give assignments to students, which they can complete in class along with others students. A good educator know how to make their students learn in an intriguing way. Secondly is the patience, a good educator always have a lot of patience, since they manage lot of students daily, they know how to manage children and how to keep them busy in learning the new things daily. For example, I remember when I was in institute I used to do a lot of fun activities at the academy and at home. My parents sometimes got angry with me for such behaviours but I remember my teacher never gets angry on me, instead she used to give me some work such as writing an essay, solving puzzles, or anything related to learning. When I got busy with work I tend to forget to do any mischievous activity in class. In conclusion, I believe that Knowledge and patience are the two best qualities a good tutor has, which out-stands the behaviour of good parents as well. As a result, I concur that a good lecturer is more important to the development of a child rather than a good parent.