In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as very wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience important for learning and taking responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Various nations involve children in some paid jobs considering it gives a sense of responsibility at a younger age. Whereas, on the other hand, few countries believe that it hinders the studies of children and also makes them feel disinterested in higher studies. According to me, everyone should be exposed to the real world at a young age so that they become smart enough to know the consequences and take their own decisions. Firstly, there are few countries that think that a child should not be allowed to work,, instead he or she should focus on their curriculum and get excellent results in order to pursue higher education and enormous wage to live a luxurious life ahead. This is because their country has a theoretical system of learning which is hard to crack and gain good scores. A perfect example can be India. India's teaching structure lacks practicality and is more theoretical. As a result, a student has to focus solely on studies to get beyond average results. Thus, due to the harsh education system, people think it is not fair for a child to have a part-time task, even though he or she is good at studying. However, most nations do not look into this matter as a problem for young ones to get paid work while studying. Their study arrangement is adequately practical and consequently does not have a consistent burden of securing excellency for their young population. For instance, in the United States, it is easy for pupils to fetch good marks on the basis of practical performance they have done in schools or colleges. So, their government gives them an additional permit to work and become independent. Therefore, feasible literacy going hand in hand with industry experience is an appropriate way of raising youngsters. To sum up, in my opinion, pupils should not be burdened with their academics and should also be exposed to a paid job, so that they are not just educated but also skilled with other values important to take decisions and smart enough for surviving. Although, in some developing nations, scholarship is still a taboo that is an obstacle for young ones to deal with, can endeavour on solutions.