when asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, teenagers tend to prefer enjoying their life to finding a job to earn living money. This writer totally disagrees with this opinion due to the high level of elimination and the necessity of stable financial status. There is no doubt that people will be eliminated if they cannot satisfy the high demand of the company or the manager. Obviously, the majority of employees would try to work harder in order to compete with others as well as catch up with their colleagues; as a consequence, a person who prefers to enjoy their life instead of spending time working is not able to gain the expected success. The firms, in this era, tend to require great productivity from their workers; therefore, if an individual is lazy or ineffective, they will be replaced immediately by another who is more potential. For instance, if a sales assistant cannot reach the initial aim of the shop, they possibly suffer from the punishment from the manager or even the elimination. Another point for consideration is that working is an indispensable condition to maintain a stable economic status. Apparently, determination will help each individual improve themselves and also enhance their performance at the office; as a result, they can achieve the respect of their counterparts and even the presidents. For these reasons, there is a better opportunity for promotion and gaining a higher level of salary which can help them avoid being into debt or struggling if there are a number of sudden accidents in their life, for example. Indeed, if a person solely wants to play instead of working hard, they can just have short-term happiness and usually against numerous difficulties in the future. Hence, everyone must try to enhance themselves date-by-date to make a sense of safety as well as assurance about finances. In conclusion, a worker cannot gain their expected achievements if they do not try hard daily or are willing to spend most time on entertainment instead. Therefore, every single person needs to be determined in order to avoid being eliminated and also maintain a stable economy.