Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women What is your opinion?

It is considered by some that males and females should be given equal opportunities while some believe that men and women are not the same so, they both should be treated differently. In my opinion, ladies are higher intellectually than gents due to which some jobs are more suitable for females than males. Firstly, women give birth which cannot be done by men. This is proof that ladies are far superior to gents hence it's always better for a lady to provide for the welfare of the family. Females are stronger emotionally than males so they predominantly care for the needs of their children and families. For instance, my mother tends to the household work and my needs on a daily basis as she is consistent in being ready for the family always due to which my father can peacefully concentrate on his business. Secondly, there are some hazardous works such as mining, construction etc., where the conditions are life-threatening and dangerous.It is good for men to be employed in such cases as women might not be suitable for these situations. However, females can be given the responsibilities of teaching, financial maintenance, accounting and other professions where discipline is most effective. To illustrate, in most of the schools we find faculty as women that is because children can be quickly moulded and structured by women as they tend to connect well emotionally and educate children easily. To conclude, even though gender equal opportunities should be present, it depends on the nature of the job and requirements in the work which should be critical in deciding whom to employ.