Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people tend to live without any significant change in their lives, and they try to be stable. They have several reasons such as the high risk of changing, and their relaxation. Others, on the other hand, try to give themselves the opportunity to change and experience new things. I agree with this point of view and I believe each kind of positive transition would be good for well-being. changing in lives can be challenging for some individuals for many reasons. Firstly, many people have worked hard for many years to reach a fixed position and experience stability. For example, Students try to study lots of hours to graduate, and then they just want to find a job, and stay in it. Secondly, The change in life might have a high risk, and its own dangers. Many families don't want to take this risk and prefer to be in safety. Others, however, have different ideas about the development. They say positive evolutions would bring many advantages to society. First, it can prevent depression in a person's life. Routine plans and daily work might create a monotonous situation, and this can make people sad. In addition, I believe that any good revolution can provide many fantastic opportunities to find a new way to succeed. For example, a person can find lots of friends by moving to another neighbourhood. In conclusion, it's important to note that there is no fixed choice and idea for people. Some individuals can like changing, others don't like it, but I think having an active lifestyle, and being happy require frequent changes in social lives.