A person should never make an important decision alone. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

When it comes to solving a problem with high impact, one head is not enough. Sometimes we need to collaborate with others to make good decisions making. Some people argue about the need for multiple people to make crucial decisions. I concretely agree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss how collaborating improves decisions. First, the complex problem needs many point-of-views to resolve. With others ' points of view, we can address the other's problems that might affect us if we do not securely find the resolutions. For example, if a company wants to raise the price of a product to get better revenue, it may become hard for the marketing teams to choose a good market share. Moreover, if others give out what is in their heads, we can see the broader perspective supporting a better decision. Secondly, By collaborating, we engage everyone in the problem. Furthermore, others will pay attention to the problems and find themselves in decision -making. So, if something happens after the decision, all the decision makers will have the responsibility and actively collaborate to resolve it. However, if the opposite happens, for instance, if we do not collaborate with others to make the decision, they would feel the problem is not their responsibility either. To sum up, All important problems that need to be resolved must be discussed together to find the best decisions. These methods provenly make the decision better and engage others more widely. So on, two is always better than one.