It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is argued that parents should punish their kids since they have to be able to know the border between good and bad from childhood. This essay agrees with that statement because by being strict and giving some punishments children will be disciplined, and in the future will avoid issues since they will distinguish between white and black ways. To begin with, in the upbringing process, some penalties are crucial since by this child will acquire new knowledge about good behavior. If a kid committed a mini crime or showed bad behavior, then their parents would deprive them of phones as a way of punishment. So in this case kids will know that what they have done is bad, and will not repeat these actions. In other words, punishments foster a disciplined person, who takes responsibility for their own actions, and in the contemporary context being disciplined is a vital ability to achieve all aims. For instance, most successful businessmen in the UK are strict, disciplined, and well-behaved people. Additionally, differentiating right and wrong may be useful in the future for kids. Due to there being a lot of different people, and of course, young ones will face the baddies too, so to prevent them from problems father and mother ought to educate little kids. Particularly at an early age, it is effortless to foster a child in a good way, since at 4-5 years children do not have a view of the world. Moreover, if little ones will know what is good, and what is bad, then they will be able to handle other problems or even though avoid that issues. One clear example is in the USA most adolescents are prone to be surrounded by the worst environment and most likely to take alcohol, and drugs because in the family from an early age, they were spoiled and not well educated. In conclusion, parents should leverage some penalties in the upbringing since it develops discipline in the child, and grants a bright future for them without any big problems.