At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The importance of a huge figure of youth, which was always debatable, has become more controversial, while concerns about the issue are on the rise, persuasive arguments, in the favour of the subject matter, also have momentum. Involvement of drug addiction and they are more energetic with others are the two justifications that will be emphasized in the essay to reach a rational conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the notion that amount of teenagers in the countries has some negative aspects, but the most alarming one lies in the fact that involving drug addiction is more dangerous to the whole economy. For example, in one particular area involving drag or crime at that moment, those areas will not move forward freely. For instance, a survey conducted by the bureau of statistics reveals that the negative impact of youths in a country is harsh and should never be underestimated and ignored. for this,reason the harmful effects on youth should not be overlooked. Nevertheless, Some people believe that teenager has some positive facets; however, the most predominant one stems from the fact that the energy of young people is more than productive to others and it boosts any country's economy, which is beneficent and necessary. AS an illustration, the finding of some studies proves that more than 50% of the participants were in favour of the benefits showered by young adults. Therefore, the importance of the young generation is undeniable. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of youth should not be overlooked.