Some people say that children should be involved in making schools' rules. Some argue that adults should be in charge of making rules. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A section of society holds a belief that youngsters should also take part in creating school's limitations, others believe these are adults who are responsible for the education process. This essay intends to discuss both views followed by my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. The most conspicuous reason as to why children are involved in making institution's laws is that when children's propositions then become accepted by the teachers and taken into account, young generations feel proud. As a result, not only do they obey the laws,but also make other pupils do the same. Another considerable reason for suggesting children for making laws is that if they make laws by themselves they respect them and follow them sincerely. For example, according to a school, a survey they know the fact that the students follow more regulation that is prepared by them instead of authority. However, others think that the decision-making power is only given to adults not to children as the adults are making decisions by considering all measurements such as safety and encouraging an educational environment. Furthermore, hardly do children have the ability to see as children have the ability to see the big picture, as mature people and make decisions based on a holistic approach. so, that is why people argue that teachers and other adults should take decisions. For illustration, according to school teachers, children do not focus on all aspects and they make rules by seeing in few directions. To conclude, although some people think that children follow rules made by themselves and also respect the regulations of their own made laws. I believe that adults should take decisions as they kept all things in mind when they are working on limitations.