Modern families nowadays have to face many new problems. What are the main problems they have to deal with?

It is not easy to have peaceful daily life among more and more families. Troubles continuously come out from people's normal life. I will discuss the main problems where people are concerned most, such as working and living pressure. Everyone needs to have a job to make life. That is why the majority of people need to spend plenty of time dealing with working questions. First, keeping a good relationship with colleagues is a potential reason why troubles are generated. There is a common belief that communication is the root cause of problems. In other words, the words or sentences said by someone may misunderstand by others. Moreover, everyone needs to work harder for their living expenses. The only way for people to earn money is to make sure all the tasks can be accomplished in time. However, the difficulty of each task is varied. Employees will become nervous or have negative emotions if they can not finish their goals by the due date. Besides, living problems will also take part most of people's time. Parents need to pay extra attention to their children's education. Not only on the school education but also on their mental health. Parents are the most important life teacher for their children. Apart from their work, other things also play a vital role in adults' life, for example, companying with parents and hanging out with their friends. This stuff will consume as much as energy while they are working. In conclusion, these two main problems are taking part most of the time in adults' daily life. Although these annoying things are filled in our lives, we still need to have a positive emotion to overcome the coming problem each day.