Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a negative or positivedevelopmen?

In recent times, many countries have become similar because of the availability of their products around the world. In my,opinion this is a negative development because it not only affects a country's uniqueness but also tourism. Firstly, every country has their own culture which makes them unique from other countries, like Paris is popular for its paintings and India is popular for its food culture. The Availability of these products may affect their uniqueness and also their tourism. The majority of people visit other countries during their holidays, and research shows that 70% of the tourists like to visit with their families. The main reason for visiting other country is to see their culture and the products which are not available in their own country, however, if all these products are available in every nation, the tourists lose their interest and avoid travelling, therefore, it affects the tourism of the country. Secondly, the main reason for the availability of these products are online market, sellers from e-commerce are selling these products online and anybody around the world can buy them at the tip of their finger. Sometimes these products aren't real and some sellers are fooling the consumers by selling them duplicate items. However, people should trust more on the local shops of a particular country, before buying their products, and the government of every nation should take some serious action for the safety of their products and their uniqueness. To conclude, the availability of products from other countries may affect its uniqueness and tourism as well, I recommend that government should take some strict actions and protect their products for online sellers.