Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is the opinion of some individuals, that it is wise to spend government funds on constructing hospitals and schools rather than recreational buildings such as theatres and sports stadiums.I am in agreement with this viewpoint. This essay will elaborate more on my view. firstly, healthcare facilities are a part of the basic necessities of life. Without medical, care we cannot survive.It's a fact that health is wealth and it supersedes every luxury of life. Secondly, Educational institutions are the building blocks of our society they help shape the new generation towards supersedesprioritizing other buildings over schools and universities will simply collapse the community or even a country.More funds should be allocated to building more schools or universities including healthcare facilities rather than entertainment buildings. On the other hand, Having more theatres and sports centres will create a gap in the welfare system causing more people to possibly die or not get treated on time for their illnesses due to a lack of hospitals. furthermore, Spending less money on constructing universities and schools will eventually lead to a low human development index. In conclusion, The first recipients of government funds should be the healthcare building and educational institutions. Constructing these buildings must be the first priority rather than building theatres or sports stadiums.I believe This will help develop our community towards a prosperous nation.