Nowadays in many countries people ara following the latest fashion,hairstyle and so on. why are they so influenced by fashion? is it a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable quarrel among folk about style and mode conversely to the quondam. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate on copious motives and then interpret why I reckon that it is an optimistic drive in the modern age that empowers numerous folk to imitate the change prevailing in the external environment in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, There are bountiful judicious. The most preponderant is that undeniable nothing is permanent in this world except change. for instance, in a recent report, it emerged that owing to social media and the global village youth vigorously imitate celebrities and actors and adopt positive dressing habits and hair trimming across the globe. In addition to this, there are numerous other blessings in various fields. Grace to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives and entertainment, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad petitions that in a positive drift. to cite an example, According to a global survey the young generation is proactive in terms of fashion and style and more than 80% of youth wears outfit according to the weather forecast and their prominent actors. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of fashions are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.