some people say that the bicycles are a good, modern means of transportation. others say riding a bicycle has a clear disadvantage. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

A few people feel that bicycles are better than modern transport whereas others say that riding a bicycle has a definite disadvantage. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and also give my opinion. Firstly, I will explore the advantages of using a cycle than an automobile and moving forward, I will consider why some people think it's disadvantageous. To begin with, In this modern world many countries are bustling with new technology cars and other leisure transport which is why our physical body is depleting, even losing strength in ourselves. For example, people are not exercising as much as they need in daily life and are falling into a trap of early ageing which will cause sudden illness. Furthermore, cycling is the best way to stay fit and healthy because as we paddle the mechanism allows our body to burn bad fat and cholesterol and reduce the chances of heart attacks and save our life although it reduces air pollution and boosts clean energy in the environment. For instance, commuting to work by bicycle is very beneficial in terms of fitness as it gives immense exercise for human beings and also a person can breathe fresh air due to the low carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. On the other hand, some adults consider cycling as a disadvantage because it may be consuming our time and we can be late to the desired place where we want to commute. To Illustrate, working individuals may reach the workplace lately which will affect their growth in the company as they pay them sufficient to be early to the job. Moreover, a small number of individuals feel parking will be a huge hindrance for them as it will not be safe to park in public places and always keep a watch on it whereas it will disturb your work. Exemplar, If a person is going for his job or important meeting on a bicycle and he parks it in a public place which can get stolen and he may lead to financial losses. In summary, younger generations should always prioritise their physical fitness rather than other distractions which will affect our well-being. In my opinion, societies must keep their daily routine of morning cycling and enjoy other modes of transportation too.