~*Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them*

Nowadays, the cycle is so popular way to reach a workplace or home. However, cars and bicycles have common roads to drive and it may lead to some troubles. In this essay I will outline several issues and what should be done to reduce the problems. It may create a lot of concerns for cyclists and vehicles using the common roads. People who ride bikes can make collisions with cars which may lead to negative consequences. There are many occasions, when humans cannot stay alive after these kinds of situations. Also, sharing the line is dangerous for pedestrians as well. For instance, a car and a bike almost collide, but the rider avoided it using the pedestrians' road. Consequently, cyclists can make a contact with the person. Secondly, one way for vehicles and bikes can reduce the number of people who want to handle a bicycle. For instance, in many countries, parents cannot allow children to ride a bike due to the dangerous conditions for riding. There are many ways how this problem can be solved. The government should provide particular roads for the part of the crowds who prefer to use a bike instead of a car. Also, the government can create some laws in terms of driving a car next to a bicycle. If someone breaks up the rules, it will be a special punishment for this person. To sum up, there are many complications for everyone when drivers and cyclists operate the same pathway. However, these concerns can be reduced by adding a special road for bicycles and by particular rules for the drivers in terms of the attitude of the riders.