despite huge improvements in healthcare , the In overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now failing what could be the reason for this trend and what can be done to reserve it.

In recent years, a growing concern has been evolving around health care. People have mixed views on the reasons of degrading health care services. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reasons behind this phenomenon and solutions to absolve these challenges. There are many factors that need to be taken into consideration in order to improve medical services. First of off, the labour shortage in such a sector is more prominent than ever in human history. For instance, many professionals complain that they need to work overtime in order to fulfil their duties. There are many hospitals that cry out for talents and specialists to join them in the combat. In addition, the limited funds and hardware facilities undermine the capacity of acceptance in hospitals. Finally, many medical institutions need to lower the threshold and hire many unqualified medical professionals. To solve this problem, there is a couple of options lying on the table. For example, experts suggest that local officials should increase the money allocation to the medical industry and increase the salary of medical workers. Furthermore, local governments should subsidise medical students as well as encourage students to get involved in medical-related fields. With such measures in place, it is anticipated that there will a rise in the number of medical graduates to fill job vacancies. In conclusion, the degrading medical quality is Change the form of the verb caused show examples cause by the labour shortage and increasing demands. To solve this problem, more public funds should go into medical industry.