In some countries , more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

With this advanced,technology most families have become nuclear. In some nations, a large number of adults are choosing to live with their parents after they have completed their education and are selected by companies. The main benefits are that they can support their older parents and backbone of their family, while the main drawbacks are they depend on their parents and don’t have the ability to take responsibility for their own and, I will explain my reason for it. On the one hand, there are many benefits for adults to continue living with their parents after finding jobs and finishing their education. First and foremost, adults can support and look after older parents in their later age, which all parents hope from their children. Secondly, adults are the backbone of their family, this is because they are young in their abode and also acquire a lot of knowledge which is necessary to live in this modern world. In addition, with the advanced technology now thing have changed, and sometimes older people feel uncomfortable dealing with that, so if their children live with them then they can teach their parents about new technologies. For example, in India, now current bills are coming in a digitalised forms which parents feel difficult to understand. Also, living with family creates more strong bond between children and parents. On the other hand, it also has some disadvantages. Firstly, people, who live with their parents are more dependent on their parents, as a result, they don’t have the ability to take responsibility for their own. Furthermore, by residing at parental houses adults became lazier and, pampered adults don’t try to run their families even after marriage. For example, in India, I have seen that more adults depend on their parents even after marriage and spend their lives on their guardian's income. Consequently, they become frustrated after their elder’s absence. These problems can be eliminated by earning money from an early age and trying to become a responsible person or self-dependent. In conclusion, in my opinion, adults live with their parents after their education and got jobs have more advantages than demerits because they support their family and cope with their parents with these new technologies along with making stronger bonds with their parents.