Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Others allege that people should be free in their choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that wearing uniforms have own unique identity. Some individuals claim that staff should wear uniforms, while other people commence that people should be free they can wear whatever they want in their choice. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some individuals claim that workers should wear uniforms. Uniforms play an important role in human life. First and foremost, it helps to distinguish people very easily. To illustrate this, in school teachers are wearing different outfits compared to students, as a result, it is easy for parents to distinguish teachers in the school for any conversation. Also, train sweepers are wearing basically blue and green uniforms which is easy for passengers to call them for any help. For example, the Indian railway Ticket Collectors are wearing Black coats along with white shirts that help people to find them from others. On the other hand, some people allege that people should be free in their choice they can wear whatever they want. Firstly, some individuals do not prefer to wear uniforms to go in public and it can limit where they want to go after working hours. For instance, if any staff need to go to attend any party or friend house after work then it does not work on particular place due to the fact that clothes they putting on them it has some limitations. In addition, these dress codes make odd in these places. But these can be resolved by some solution. In conclusion, after considering all, in my opinion, I think that people should wear uniforms because it helps to distinguish them very easily from others and make a unique identity in the environment.