In some countries, it can be very difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Over the past few years, finding an appropriate job for people who are over 50 years has significantly converted to be hard. There are number of reasons why old generation cannot be hired easily. I believe that, some actions should be taken to solve the problem. To begin with, the major reason which lead to unemployement for people who are over 50 is technology. These days all jobs require some basic knowledge and skills to work with computers and the Internet. As these people may not use them to do their tasks, young generation will be the companies ' priority. For example, sending emails or following up the tasks which should be done in online platforms such as Trello, can be considered as a disappointed job for older. Moreover, from the business management point of view, youngesters who have fresh mind to acquire new skills or can take risks to do new tasks in order to develop their performances in work place should be the priority for a company. Therefore, in this case, old people cannot be hired in companies with this belief. To solve the problem there are number of steps that should be taken. Firstly, governments can force companies to hire older people by giving some offers to them. For instance, the tax which should be paid by companies may be reduced when they hire over 3 people who are over 50 years old. Secondly, companies can define new roles as a consulstant, because they have some valuable experiences which should not be denied. Finally, some workshops can be hold in order to transfer elderly experiences to young people which have some benefits for both groups. In conclusion, I believe that, taking some steps to look for the best ways in order to hire well-experienced people is a responsibility for governments and companies which help the older to fullfill their financial needs.