Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes while others think one can't be judged on the basis of one's clothes. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Some assert that people ’s dressing style might explain their culture and character whereas some think it does not represent anything about people. I believe everything inside our mind is translated into action, and clothing choice is one of them. People from any cultural background have their own styles. The way people have lived since they were children has developed their character, and it impacts every aspect of their lives. The choice of dress is a prime example, a person who is busy all the time tends to choose simple clothes with less colour whereas a teenage girl who has many times tends to choose trendy ones with bright colours. However, digging deeper into someone’s personality may require more information than relying solely on one variable which is fashion. But still, the more eccentric the style, the more naked the user’s personality. This idea leads to another side that someone’s value can not be seen through their clothes. This is understandable in the modern area where people from many backgrounds are united in one place. As the trend grows between them, they are triggered to follow a trend regardless of their original preferences. In this case, their styles might cover their true colours. For instance, a boy who doesn't like sporty styles ends up wearing one because all his friends wear that particular trend. Hence, in this case, fashion does not radiate anything about the users. In conclusion, a strong choice of fashion style radiates the values of the person who wears it. This can be a hint about a person's personality.