Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many goods that are produced by any country in the world are find anywhere that we are and this mean is the similarity between countries. I believe this resemblance has some benefits for many people. In the past everything that produced in every country usually used in that region due to transportation problems and transfer information problems, but in the last few years we usually can find everything we need everywhere we are, this led to be in calm when we want to go abroad without any stress like for making food, cars. Furthermore, this similarity will create many careers in every country, foreign inverting will be grown, fund growing, progressing industries, society develop follow that. On the contrary a number of people may believe, this issue causes that the desire to travel be less, and some tourism career are at risk and it causes the un employee is growing,the ensuing drop in the welfare of them. In conclusion, I believe, the similarity is good idea and it is one of the ways for developing and globalization, and it reduces the stress for immigration.