People who travel to another country to live, work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesickness. Why is it? What are the best ways to reduce this problem

Over the past few years, travelling abroad in order to find an appropriate job or obtain higher education has significantly increased. Although this trend has had significant growth, people's emotional problems may cause problems for them. There is a number of solutions which can be effective to solve their homesickness. To begin with, leaving the country, family and friends with all achievements to develop life quality can be considered a tough decision. In this case, many people should separate from their old parents which may have some pressure on them, because they may think over about their parents' health condition. Another issue is friendship. After many try to look for a close friend leave him or her and their memories are always hard for people who immigrate to another country. Therefore, these groups of people, especially in the first month, have emotional damage which may be caused by their decisions. There are many solutions to overcome the homesickness problem. Firstly, it always is recommended to join some community to find people which have things in common. For example, people who are willing to play squash can join to squash club to meet new people in order to build up new friendships. Secondly, these days, by developing technology, making video calls with family members and friends can be done which helps people to rescue their missing. Finally, the destination countries may have some interesting places which can be consumed as a great opportunity to acquire different and fascinated points about their culture or history which can be an effective way to decrease their mental tension. In conclusion, I believe that, whereas travelling to another country can be considered a tough decision for people who are willing to reach a better life in some aspects, many ways can be done to reduce their homesickness feeling.