The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, it is common for people to believe that working in an international company is the most effective method to learn new cultures. This writer agrees with this because of the travelling opportunities and new relationships. To begin with, it is vital to understand that having an occupation in a continental corporation offers individuals with chance to work abroad. This is because multinational organizations have many different branches in other nations which might be in a workforce shortage; therefore, they sometimes send spare workers to these nations to help functioning the company. As a result, individuals can work in another region and learn about the culture of that place. For instance, Samsung has so many branches all over the world that they exchange their employees pretty often and people can use these opportunities to acknowledge cultures. Furthermore, it also must be considered that understand new cultures by developing new relationships. Since international companies first started in their original countries, they have the strongest and the most experienced workers working in their original nations. Because of that, in order to improve the productivity in branches from different nations, they will have to transfer the skilful workers to these branches which will offer people from different nationalities a chance to meet, form new relationships, and learn about cultures. Take Google as a contextual example, this giant employs citizens worldwide and this helps many communities create acquaintances and share cultures. In conclusion, people can study new cultures via travelling chances and new relationships. Hence, this essay has provided clear points to demonstrate the author's agreement with the statement that working in a multinational corporation is the best way to pick up new cultures.