Some people say that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their watse?

In the modern day, there are many laws added to our society and we must obey them at all costs but some people tend to go against those laws. Today, I will discuss the two sides that apply to the situation of recycling. It is beneficial for the government to make a change to the law for a healthy world. For example, If recycling is added to the law, people will follow it and it will definitely improve the environment and reduce carbon gases and greenhouse gases. Secondly, the number of people who help with apply recycling will apply the massive increase in number and it will courage more and more people to lend a hand with the job. Thirdly, this will help with the education and pass this lovely method to apply to future generations.Like, students from elementary, high and university school or kids around 5 to 9 can learn this to make a good personality. Although, this is a good method to apply not everything is perfect in this world. There will have some people who disagree with this and make a group to apply to against the law. Like, social groups on the internet complain and spread out the news that is not true to make some peoples come to their side. People can worst the situation more to make the government afraid of them and do what they said. To summarize, I am most strong and confident on the positive side and iI think that we can persuade those opposite people to join us for a bright future.