To learn A foreign langauge it is necessary to live in the country where it is spoken. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning a foreign langauges play a great role in human life. Some people believe that in order to learn a non-native langauge, it is necessary for people to live in the nation where it is spoken. I strongly agree with this statement and, i will explain my reason for it in the upcoming paragrapgs. There are many reasons why a foreign languages langauges is required for people to move in a country where it is spoken. First and foremost, it helps individuals to communicate with local people. In other words, learning native langauge of other country it is beneficial for people to talk with them very easily. For example, those students are move for abroad for tehir further education they required to learn this particualr country native langauge, as a result, it will be easy for students to survive in new environment. Secondly,knowing a foreign langauge make ourself confident to talk with that particular country people and easily know about their culture. Furthermore, learning a non-native langauge helps to find employement in other country. To illustrate this, if you have a fluency in spanish which is now major in trend and spoken by million of people in the world, which helps individuals to find jobs in spanish countries like spain and brazil. Also, knowing particular country langauge it improves accent. For example, in a recent survey, it can be seen that 99% of indian imrove their English language accent to live in English speaking countries like the USA and Uk. In conclusion, a practice on a regular basis helps people to improve their non-native language along with accent. However, in my opinion, i think that it is necessary for people to learn a foreign language which is spoken in that particualr country where they are moving.