Education for young people is important in many countries. However, some people think that governments should spend more money on education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A section of society holds a belief that every single youngsters should have a proper education in any level of studies. In my opinion, better quality pedagogy are more likely beneficial in generating more intellectual folks for the future. To commence with, nowadays, there are numerous education instituitions from kindagatens to tertiary level. It is undeniable that academic learning is the first step to succed in the life, although several society argue that education just for giving exposure for them how life is work. Despite that, statistically almost more than half billionaires in the world succed has a decent academic background, however, many people still turn a blind eye to this matter as it is nothing vital at all. On the other hand, there are copious inhabitants opine that government goverments should invest their money for disable folks chiefly education. It is to give the same equality as well as opportunity for everyone to futher their studies in higher level. The cost might be a prohibitive, nevertheless it is worth investment as this is for enhancing the economical developments in the future. Seeing in believing, there will at least a few of these people will lead the country in few years later. In conclusion, i think education systems need to be maximized concomitant with our era, to aid adoloscents in their learning process.