Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

Many people's career plans have been changed because developed countries needed new departments these days so individuals have to change their jobs. These arguments lead to different perspectives on the community working life and also it has caused some advantages and disadvantages in their career. I will explain in this case the pros and cons in the following paragraphs. In my everyday experience and observation, a community that prefers new departments required some reasons. Such as low price, accommodation difficulties and unsatisfaction factors. In,addition governments and individuals have responsibility for these changes because of the needs of that modern civilization. Furthermore, technological advancements can be caused people's preferred in this department's choices. Also, present conditions must be dedicated to societies' choices via new fields. For,example a factory needs people who know new skills about computers but one does not know any skills so they must learn a lot of skills. Besides, many individuals can be affected negatively due to changing work choices are lead some sectors cannot have enough people to work at many companies. After that many people who have little information about their subjects quit their jobs. This can be seen that it is a vital role of career programs between societies and companies. To sum up, nowadays, whole humankind has to be adapted to new world design with technological and working progress. It is widely agreed that one can learn what one needs and how to deal with any problem new skills. I strongly believe that the world has improved day by day the communities must be known how to adapt to this world's conditions.