some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.others ,however ,think that change is always a good thing.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A section of society is of the opinion that humans should live their lives doing the same occupation and ignore diversity.While others are of the view that difference of job is a positive development.I agree with the latter because the change of occupation helps an individual to develop diverse skills. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument as well as my stance in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly,the reason employees like to stay in the same job for their entire life.,It brings about promotion.Personnel wants to be in a company for a long in order to be promoted from a previous position to a high rank.High ranks are given to workers who have been in an organisation for a long period.For example,Mr Abdul Ramanu Sonde was promoted from Assistant Manager to Senior Manager after working with the company for several years. On the other hand, other schools of thought and I are of the opinion that a change of career helps personnel develop different abilities.If a worker moves from one organisation to another.They learn to add skills to their new work from their previous talents. This helps them to develop various abilities.Employees with different skills can be employed in different sectors if the business collapses. For example,Mr.Isaac who is a manager at a hotel was able to be employed as an accountant in the Bank when the hotel was demolished. In conclusion,some individuals want to be in the same profession because they want to gain a promotion. However,others and I are of the belief that a change of profession helps develop several capabilities.