The ways people interact with each other have been changing dramatically for the past thirty years because of text messaging. In what ways has text messaging affected the types of interactions people have? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Today, because of, society's development and population growth, the relationship between people has changed by using the text message is very common. In this essay, I will mention some tips about using text messages in our lives and their effects on our today's life and then I will discuss whether this change is good or bad progress and finally conclude. In the contemporary era, all people are equipped with online connection tools so their connections have a rapid speed and this action gives them more satisfaction. They can be in touch with their family and friends by video call or text message without any spend more time, also, they can send any type of text message from voice to a photo together with messaging apps. Another effect is, that some administrative affairs become easy with this new technology. For example, people can transmit their information about bank accounts by text message or take their transaction receipts by SMS. In addition, recently some city services, as well as, education service offers read text message. Development in each thing has a combined effect on people and society, so, if the folk must create normal conditions for themselves, for instance, definitely online tools like text message has a negative aspect in our real life. We are in contact with it rather than visit our family and friends, or probably public use less than postcards or emotional letters together and prefer to send an electronic message instead of. However, there are various positive points in our life. In conclusion, technology helps people to have a better and easier life. In fact, citizens must use any advance to make more quality of their life and relationships. Although new technology such as text messaging causes people to move away from each other.