one of the best way to solve worlds environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel prices. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, as they say fashion are influenced by culture and tradition but in this day and age fashion are greatly dominated by social media influencers and content creators around the world. Indeed for me, it has positive outcome since it is a sign of modernization as fashion and hairstyle evolves to bring out the best look for each individual. In this era, young teens,young adult and other ages are very particular on their facade. They would spent lots of money to make a fashion statement, on the way they dress and showcase their branded items. They would usually post in social media and it would catch attention and later on gain followers. Once it goes viral everyone wants to imitate and experience until it becomes a trend. For instance in Seoul Korea, they are marketing K pop bands and it has a massive followers around the world. Once a particular K-pop band endorses a brand like Louis Vuitton, Fila, Samsung and haircolors. Followers flock to buy the items online or in retail stores and it's always sold out. Regardless of the price, followers are obsesses to possess the item for their personal satisfaction. Once they wear it,they gained popularity as it became a trend. Same goes for Italy wherein luxury brands showcase their seasonal couture, they will invite famous people and artist to hype the advertisement and promote their shows. Followers will anticipate and buy their items. To conclude, Whoever fashion icon you want to follow, fashion come and goes. It's a wear and tear...and the cycle is unending because people need clothes, hairstyles, haircolors, happy and good inside out.