some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets . there is no need to go to the cinema. others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seeen in a cinema . discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been controversy about whether theatres can replace with mobile phones to watch films, some populations believe cinemas are necessary and unreplaceable, and others believe the benefit of smartphones outweigh theatres to watch movies. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, many citizens emphasized that we do not need to go to cinemas because most technological devices such as smartphones and tablets are able to access different movies. Firstly, these technological devices are portable; all you need is to connect to the internet and subscript online streaming platforms. For instance, Netflix and Amazon Prime provide uncountable movies from several countries such as Korea, America, the United Kingdom, etc. It is significant in attracting audiences worldwide. As a result, the tendency to watch movies with mobile phones is increasing compared to visiting theatres. On the other hand, filming in cinemas is a more fulfilling experience than advanced devices. Cinema is made for watching movies, which means cinemas are the most suitable place for movies because they contain advanced equipment such as large screens, aura sound and comfortable chairs. For instance, the experience of watching IXAM and 3D movies in theatres is unparalleled, and people are willing to pay for it because these techniques cannot be installed at home for most citizens. As a result, cinemas provide an incomparable watching experience to these technological devices. In conclusion, both ways of watching films have their benefits, and they can choose between them as per their liking. In my opinion, cinemas win the argument due to their watching experience and advanced filming techniques.