There is an increasing amount of noise in our daily lives today. Why is this a problem? What can be done about it?

Noise pollution has been rampantly spreading. Cities are noiser noisy than rural settings, however, peace is disappearing from the villages too. In this essay, we will decipher the issues pertaining to a high decible sound and also find out ways to tackle this problem. To commence with, it is always stressful to hear high pitch sound such as construction work. To elaborate on this, student face difficulties to concentrate on studies and consequently secure low score in the examinations and are depressed. Apart from this, a neighbourhood is anxious when there is a wedding in the vicinity and they tend to play loud music. This distrubs the sleeping pattern and then people suffer from fatigueness. Additionally, people are becoming less pateint and keep on honking while driving a vehicle or riding a bike. Consequently, it will increase heartbeats and turn risky for the heart patients. On the other hand, various measures can be taken by the government. Firstly, lay down stringent policies to stop honking unnecessarily, especially near schools and hospitals. Secondly, prepare the guidelines for people playing high volume songs during the fuction auction like alloting allocating limited time and low decibles sound range. To add more to it, schools can educate the students to reduce noise pollution by arranging poster making competitions. Lastly, workers should use earplugs while working at the construction sites to avoid prenacious pernicious effects. To summarise, there has been a rapid increase in the noise levels. It leads to stress and anger among individuals, and exacerbates those who are suffering from the dreadful heart diseases. It is possible to mitigate this issues issuse and one needs to take precautions and put in efforts to reduce the noise pollution caustiously.