In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I completely agree with this statement because of the internet boom. People can easily access information with their modern well developed electronic gadgets. In the current scenario, people are most interested in knowing about the world market and new latest technological improvements in the mobile industry by any one of the news platforms. Their preference for accessing knowledge online for free rather than purchasing newspapers or books is a result of the internet era. Firstly, I would say the advancements in the telecommunication sectors provide high-speed internet connectivity to electronic users, which makes them access information from anywhere in the world. For example, several news apps are available on mobile phones to read the news without any issue. In addition, content writers and market researchers can search their reference material comfortably from their personal computers. Hence, It is more advantageous because they do not have to pay anything to get the data. Secondly, Nowadays, E-Book writers are publishing a lot of books on E-commerce platforms rather than selling their books in offline stores. The main reason is that the promotion and advertising of new release announcements are much easier on their website. For instance, using Amazon E-Kindle gadgets, the user gets many more features in reading, such as highlighting the pages, Audio notes in Writer Voice, etc. To conclude, I firmly believe that the advantages of reading online are more beneficial than the other printed forms, and, definitely it will improve in the future due to the Tech Giants.