Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student's home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, studying overseas has become trendy these days. People move overseas for higher education because it has become easier and inexpensive than a decade ago. I think that it is beneficial for the foreign student's home country. This essay will discuss the reasons and will also illustrate examples to justify my answer. To begin with, there are a plethora of students studying in abroad due to less fees and a comfortable environment. This is also beneficial for the home country's students. Firstly, they get a chance to know about other countries' cultures and traditions. This makes their bond stronger. Secondly, they know the language of other countries which definitely enhances their language skills. For instance, In Canada, in the last,decade more than 1 million Indian students move there for their higher studies and Canadian students start to celebrate Indian functions such as Diwali and Holi and now they know Hindi and Punjabi. Furthermore, many students studying in foreign countries make a relationship better of two countries. It boosts the economy of countries. For instance, people pay fees which directly enhance the economy of the country in which they are studying. Due to this, domestic students pay fewer fees to the government. In addition, domestic students get everything at a lower price due and also pay less tax to the country. They get a chance to know the talent of other students and which later prove better for their own country. To conclude, in my opinion, this is beneficial for the country and people of the country when students of other countries move to their countries to study