Buying things on the internet, suhc as books, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advanatges of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantges.

Nowadays, due to advancements in technologies more and more people prefer to buy their things such as books, air tickets and groceries over the internet. The main advantages of this trend are that people can save valuable time and they have many options over one item, while the main disadvantages are that have delivery issues and payment problems. In my opinion, the benefits of this way of shopping outweigh the drawbacks and, I will explain my reason for it. On the one hand, there are many advantages of buying things on the internet. First and foremost, people can save time which they spend covering the distance to go to local shops and malls. Secondly, there are many options for one product from shopping online. In other words, If people shop on the internet they get a number of choices on one product, which is not possible this way in local shops or malls. Also, buying things especially grocery products on the internet people got a number of offers on purchasing any items. For example, Flipkart Quick, an application for grocery items, deals with a number of grocery products along with a "buy one get one free" offer,and as a result, more and more individuals prefer to buy their household things from the internet. On the other hand, despite some, advantages it has also some drawbacks. Firstly, purchasing things online have delivery issues. To illustrate this, some items are taking a long time to deliver for that reason, some individuals hesitated to buy their things on the internet. Secondly, payment issue, payment on the internet is difficult, this is because of network issues. For instance, sometimes payment is completed but the order is not done, and as a result, people are facing a number of problems. Furthermore, in, some cases damaged items are delivered and people lost the money which they spent on them. But these problems can be solved by being up-to-date about online shopping platforms and being careful regarding payments. In conclusion, buying things on the internet have many benefits along with some drawbacks. However, in my opinion, I think that buying things from the online market has many advantages than demerits because people save their time and they got a number of options on one item along with offers.