Nowadays in many countries people are spending too much on weddings some people think that it is essential to spend a huge amount of money on wedding ceremonies others think that have to be simple and not very grand discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, providing a wedding ceremonies in many different ways, spending more money, has become unquestionable issue. Therefore, some individuals have an idea to hold those ceremonies simple, while others strongly believe that, it is important to expand a great deal of money. This essay will discuss both statements and will present my personal opinion. To begin with, people decire decide to make the wedding day memorable, having well-paid job to save money for this special day. Therefore, hosts orginize fireworks, must-have cake, expensive decoration with real flowers to show their financial status to guests, approving their wealth. However, money could be outlayed on property, such as on travelling, on future baby`s health-care,education or even on buying their own car, instead of one-day event. This is more valuable expenses and make two couple`s life happier. For instance, financial stringency represented to 6% of divorce reasons. What is more, there have been some people to get a depression after the event. This means, some family, who cannot afford expensive wedding, want to have the time of their life, borrowing credit loans or debts from other relatives. Consequently, this individuals become defaulter, harming their own health. As a result, in majority occasions, it ends with divorse diverse or worse serious problems. For example, due to the fact, the United nations` annual report show the 5% of assisted suicide are humans with a great borrows. In conclusion, in my own view, there are not benefits from arranging high-paid wedding event, except of for good memories. Althouhg, it both harmful and inapplicable to spent too much on that event.At this tim, instead of enjoying their new life, those people will continue to pay off debt bills.