Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, it is often argued that exercise is essential to keep healthy rather than having a balanced diet, while some object to it. Many believe that physical activities and sports are the most crucial; furthermore, both views will be discussed in the essay. Firstly, enhancing daily movement and conducting routine exercise are two effective ways to keep healthy and fit. To increase their daily movement, individuals can do some stretching or basic exercising. Taking workers and students as examples, they conduct a simple break out to reduce their back pain and get more oxygen since they spend most of their time sitting on chairs and watching screens. Another reason is routine training should be adopted by all age groups to gain well-being. Society nowadays has higher stress levels, which can be counteracted by doing sport. As a result, the risk of heart attack, high cholesterol, and obesity can be efficiently controlled by physical routines. On the other hand, some nutritionists believe that a balanced diet plays a pivotal role in keeping healthy. People can nourish their body’s needs by eating an appropriate amount of carbs, protein, vitamins, etc. This method provides the body with essential nutrients and minerals. Based on some research, plant-based diets or white meat are the most efficient for a basic healthy lifestyle. Eating home-cooked meals is also in line with these diets due to ensuring the nutrients and hygiene of foods. It might reduce the risk of obesity and diabetes from the chemical ingredients. Thus, habits of eating junk food should be shifted to more natural products, which are healthier. Exercise and sport are more crucial and time-efficient to keep healthy and fit than balanced diets: enhancing daily movement and conducting routine workouts are easy to implement.