Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people assume that one of the most successful ways to convince us to purchase things is advertisements. However, other people think that paying attention to advertising is not too essential for us. ​On one hand, people believe that they can predict the quality of the products and advertising can offer the same quality as they promote. They cannot predict the quality of the products if there are no advertisements. Moreover, people can judge the things such as packaging, price and who use these products by looking at the promotion. After that, most promotion involves the famous celebrities because they can make people believe their goods. People trust their idols and there is no one who does not want to apply the things which popular celebrities use. ​ On the other hand, people should not pay attention to advertising as the advertisers advertise the integument of the goods and these are not believable enough to purchase. Although they promote that their products are excellent, there is something which is not cost-effective and can make people satisfied such as instant noodle which is named MomMom, alcohol which is not cost-effective and clothes. Moreover, the advertisers usually promote that their things are the best whether it is excellent or not. In the advertisements, they show the integuments of the items and make people convinced their things. ​In conclusion, to my way of thinking, advertising is an unnecessary thing that we should not pay attention to it as they never show the origin of their items.