5.Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas now many suffer loneliness and health problems. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions?

Older people were healthier and happy in the old times, but now the situation has changed the reverse. There are several reasons behind this which will be highlighted below, along with their solutions. At the start, there is a shift of technology from the older to the newer advanced lap. Things shifted to automation slowly and made our culture a high-tech society, which changed the habits of almost the majority of the population. Now, everyone has a cell phone, on which they can access anything possible in the world and their interaction with other people is lessened. Moreover, people become materialized and self-centred, and they do not want to give any care to others. In contrast, there are some remedies to get the surrounding back to its old times. Firstly, there is a strong need for motivation and commitment to bring attention to the matter of socialism and give space to others. In order to achieve this, a passionate campaign and counselling sessions are desired to be implemented, so its message reached all the people. Secondly, individuals are needed to remain attentive, and kind to take care of each other. Thirdly, elders of this time have to change their habits and need to adopt healthy habits, like they have to go for morning walks and they may also go for jogging at their convenience. During those intervals, they can chat, and communicate with others for sharing their views on several matters. To sum up, by adjusting to the solutions they could achieve their vulnerable health and happiness by sharing their emotions with others.