Low-price airlines lack most of the conveniences of normal air plane flights. However, the prices of the tickets are usually lower.Discuss negative and positive aspects of having lower rates of air plane tickets for travellers. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your response.

Nowadays, air travelling become easier due to the low prices of airlines. Everybody can travel in an aeroplane. It has some merits and demerits of this trend. This essay will discuss both my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, one major advantage of the cheapest ticket is it makes travel convenient and affordable. It is also beneficial for the government and the airline company, it attracts regular customers and revenue. Another advantage is it also makes overall revenue such as hotels, and restaurants. They get a chance to explore many places in our country or in the world. It enhances their knowledge. For instance, an article published in tribune claimed that 67% of people travel more due to cheapest air travel and most of them are regular customers or tourists. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to the cheapest ticket price. Firstly, they do not have a maintained infrastructure of aeroplanes. Seats are not comfortable in these types of airlines. Secondly, more cheapest airlines mean more traffic at airports. It will be a reason for a polluted environment. Aeroplanes emit toxic pollutants which are hazardous to our environment. Moreover, the cheapest flights should have an advance booking and sometimes it will be difficult to cancel these flights. In addition, there will be a security issue, it will be difficult to manage a plethora of passengers at the same time. To conclude, in my opinion, this notion has some benefits as well as drawbacks. People will travel more and explore more. It will lead to more toxic pollution and security issues.