Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives, so it is a waste of time to read news in the newspaper and watch news programs in television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in few masses think the news has no link to the community's lives, so it is a waste of time to read news in the newspaper and watch news programs on television, thanks to the ubiquity state-of-the-art technology, modernisation and globalisation. There is a widespread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected. There is a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation, some individuals think the data has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read statements in the newspaper and watching advice programs on television plays an essential role in human life. Not only has the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe, but it has also provided various facilities to make our lives comfortable and convenient. Needless to say, all these merits stand in apply good stead, when it comes to broadening their horizons. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in order to deal with this soaring problem government should take effective steps. Which are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. Last not but least, local councils and state authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the above stance. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the potential benefits of newspapers are far more than television.