Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether there should be restrictions on selecting the place of work or not is a topic of controversy. Many folks believe that people from a scientific background should serve the country where they were trained, while others think they can opt for countries to work in freely. This essay will discuss both views and express my favour for the latter idea. To begin with, people have a right to claim that professionals should contribute to the nation where they received their education. Firstly, while studying for a degree, students can receive courses and healthcare services free of charge. As a result, these pupils are supposed to compensate the country with their skills and abilities after graduation. Secondly, when professionals leave the nation where they were trained, these countries are damaged socially and economically. To explicate, the community might suffer from a lack of experts in various fields namely medication and construction. On the other hand, I argue that a person should be free to migrate. When moving to another location, workers are seeking different lifestyles and career opportunities. Therefore, they can improve their living standard outside the limitation of their country of origin. Moreover, allowing professionals to work in other nations can enhance the sharing of expertise and culture across international borders, thus helping developing nations to thrive. For example, during the time of the Covid 19 Pandemic, experts from England came to Vietnam and helped to prevent the disease from spreading. In conclusion, although various individuals claim that it is necessary for skilled employees to stay in their former countries, I believe professionals migrating to other nations will be more beneficial for society and the world as a hold. Also, development in someone's career should not heavily depend on their country of origin.