Some people spend most of their live living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are people who migrate to various parts of the world from their native place, however, few of them do not prefer to move anywhere from their birth place due to several reasons. This essay will discuss about reason of not leaving birthplace, advantages and disadvantages to living at a same or nearby place of birth with suitable reasoning. There are several reasons to not to migrate from the original place. Firstly, some people prefer to have a certain types of weather only and if they change their body can not adjust with. For instance, due to very cold weather in northen part of Canada, relocation rate is very high as compare to other provinces. Secondly, due to diverse culture, food habits vary from place to place and to manage with non-familiar foods could led to digestive issues. There are various advantages of living at the same place of birth. Firstly, one is comfortable with the native language and further linguistic advancement is not required. The culture, and familiarity with people could be the biggest benefit to live in the same place of forefathers. Secondly, the food habits, family business for livelihood, atmosphere and established relations with the community are the added advantages. Migration anywhere is always difficult, initially. To adjust with language, food, weather and searching for new jobs demands high determination and perseverance. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages to moving away from the native place. However, I believe staying in the native place is more advantageous considering various hardships involved in migration to another place.