Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behaviour. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

The behaviour of the children ’s most important for creating an indestructible community. while certain claim, that children ’s activities change a lot by watching TV others believe behavioural changes based on the number of hours spent on it. To my opinion, watching TV will increase communication ability as well as provide an opportunity for learning the additional language with proper time management. First of all, spending more time watching TV would lead to addiction and cause health issues. Children ’s physical and mental health is always a major factor for the parents and excessive time spent on TV could cause less memory power and impact the activeness of the children. For example, my cousin spent a long time watching a comic series and now could not able to concentrate on sports activities due to his laziness. Moreover, children ’s education will have a great impact on watching TV. On the other hand, TV Improves children's communication effectiveness. There are many peoples who claim their children's speaking capability is increased a lot. For instance, my neighbour's son's speaking ability has increased after watching an animation program on TV. In addition, television is not limited to telecast one language, and this is the advantage for children to learn multiple languages at a time without the help of a tutor. To conclude, TV is one of the primary sources for the development of children. Spending more time or lesser time will help them to enhance their future. However, children who spent more time on it have a good impact on their growth.