Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate concerning the immigration of skilled workforces. A group of folk asserts that specialist graduates should be recruited in high-status positions in their country, whereas others opine that authority in determination should be considered to opt for territory being far more desirable for their job prospects. Although they are entitled to decide on the diverse aspects of their life privately, in my perspective, they should occupy in-demand careers in their countries and my reason will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, governments predominantly pay extravagant costs to educate people with the aim of nourishing workers so as to cultivate economic prosperity. In other words, the improvement of societies entails accomplished employees. Hence, the expenditures ranging from schooling, education in the university, and public facilities have been invested for the sake of developing the expert. For instance, according to submitted official statistics in 2022 in France, the fund that had been allocated to Education Ministry was by 50%. Therefore, the influential role of financial investigations in order to defend competent workforces is undeniable. On the other hand, overseas occupations might have perks. It means that advanced countries pursue expert workforces. Consequently, pivotal jobs have high incomes, bonuses, pay holidays, privileges, and housing. A recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that low salaries in Middle East nations bring about that the rate of specialist immigration has increasingly enhanced by 30%. Thus, the importance of the appropriate circumstances of employment is non-negligible. In conclusion, the graduate could seek success in foreign countries; however, it is my conviction that professional individuals should fulfil their obligations in their countries.