In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, it has become a growing trend that, bills are paid online via payments apps using electronic gadgets. Although it helps not to carry money along with you, I believe that recouping the lost money due to wrong numbers will take time and the chances of health-related problems may rise due to increased use of internet in mobile phones. Hence, it is evident that its disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Monetary transactions could be difficult in situations like one has to pay a huge amount. There are only less chances of getting robbed or theft of currencies since most of the people are using banking apps and other payment applications instead of taking money with them to initiate the transaction. For example: Many men and women use their Google pay app to settle the bill at supermarkets, fashion stores, and jewel shops as well. As a result, the stress and strain that one feels while carrying lots of currencies are reduced, I believe that these transactions should be done with at most care. Each transaction should be made to correct phone numbers or bank accounts. Otherwise, one should face loss of money even if only a digit is wrong. Since everyone are using their own mobile data to initiate the money transfer, almost all the time the smart phones are set on. As the consequence of its radiations, health related problems may rise, and one could easily get sick. For instance: Studies at London University reveals that, many affected with mental illness since they mis-transferred the money to a different account which was not retransferred and other health issues like cardiac arrest and even cancer due to the heavy radiations. Hence, I believe that bill payments in person is better than smart apps. In conclusion, even though the android app for payments helps everyone with cashless transaction, which is a common scenario across the globe now, I reckon that coins and currencies should be used to avoid loss of wealth and to keep us healthy - free from radiations.