Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their countries. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

Some individuals think that international tourism is a disadvantage for their country. In my opinion, this has increased in recent years and in this essay the reasons and solutions of why communities tend to think international tourism is useless will be discussed. To begin with, local people have different human races and cultures. The culture of the population would illustrate how they behave with each other. However, the human race is influential when it comes to interacting with two communities of different races, many individuals are not able to behave as they should to respect the racism of the local people. In addition, there is sufficient evidence to show environmental damage is more in the countries which have more tourism. Tourists are well-known as careless people in the city, this would cause them to through trash in the streets and destroy green areas. For instance, smoking is one of the aspects that visitors enjoy while they are in jungles or parks. In some countries smoking in these areas is allowed which makes them get used to it. Furthermore, to solve this problem there are several ways, the simplest one is to teach people in schools and colleges teach students that visitors can be useful in other views as well. For example, students learn about the effects of countries with no visitors. In summary, culture and human races can be one of the reasons that local communities dislike foreigners and environmental damage from foreigners can increase this amount of dislike. Teaching in institutes is one of the methods that can be used to teach students, why visitors are beneficial.