It was predicted that with the development of technology, people in the 21st century would have much more free time than past. To what extent has this prediction come true?

To begin, it was assumed that related to the advancement of technology by which the public has most of the leisure time now rather than in decades. This prediction is partially false then I will discuss of views in detail in upcoming paragraphs. However, nowadays technology is developing in the world and it become much easier to work and some places also are replaced by machines because machines work very fast and accurately in the workplace. Also, after advancement tasks are completed with less- burden and it is time- a saving process that increases the free period of people. In addition, all sectors have improved their tools with advanced technology for development in their business and they do grow as much as faster in this century because everywhere is so much competition in all sectors. For instance, all gadgets are used in big companies so they have changed the revenue of the company by using this improvement in billions, it was proved by the latest news articles. Nevertheless, continuing development may create several types of health issues because technical tools produce various types of radiation in the environment, which may cause health illnesses such as hypertension, depression and mental sickness. Furthermore, radiation is harmful to people and creatures because some places have less- burden of tasks the community eat a lot of their free time and they are victims of serious diseases. In conclusion, the prediction of the public has much free time in this century as compared to past years with increasing automation. It is true that improvements in gadgets have made freely people in the growing world.