In many countries schools have sever problem with student’s behavior. What are the causes and solution to this in your view?

It is widely known that many people in various schools in each country are abandoned by personnel,which is clear that students with bad behaviour possibly remain the same in the future. The number of its origin and some remedies will be written in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. Perhaps,the Internet is the major factor in this problem. To be more specific,everyone including parents has a chaotic routine,which means it is possible that parents are less likely to communicate with their offspring.Without parental concentration on their children,students can freely utilize the Internet as much as they want. As a result,they are prone to encounter inappropriate content without even knowing its drawbacks. To deal with this problem,pupils’ owners should spend a fair amount of time doing family activities such as watching movies or educating offspring about new things apart from families, including the Internet. Another cause is associated with unreasonable discipline in schools. It appears that not just schools but other education institutions should provide knowledge and morals for learners. Going in-depth,it is such a despicable action for teachers who generally use physical punishment on learners. This contributes some pupils to not only regard studying as just a score but they can perceive these actions and abuse them in the future. Remedy to this trouble can be elaborated that professors should give a consultation to their disciples weekly or daily Moreover,they ought to try to encourage and indicate the importance of studying. For instance,extending a successful life after achieving desired work and university. It is logical to summarize that treating offspring properly with supporting reasons is the best solution to make them better instead of leaving them as people can change.