These days, many countries show interest in space exploration. What are the advantages and disadvantages of space exploration?

Today, many countries are interested in space flight and their secret industries are of great interest to everyone. Unfortunately, if we all do this experiment, we can face many dangers. First of all, it's a good way to explore the universe. for example, they want to find different useful materials, types of chemical elements and other things that are useful for people in the galaxy, so we use them. it is good for people on Earth who want to change their way of life then more jobs will be created when this project gets bigger. If they find more, it becomes a lot of construction. the world's largest company based in the USA, they explore the galaxy. living in the world nowadays is not acceptable because the world is polluted day by day. NASA is working on this mission. They fly to the Milky Way and find life on another planet. because many experiments are abnormally hot and abnormally cold and other such factors are making the globe unusable which is very dangerous. But there are also downsides to this project. when rockets fly, they damage the azan layer. when this happens in our oxygen, it escapes into the galaxy and harmful gases enter. As a result, the Arctic is melting day by day, the weather is warming in many countries of the world, and people are dying in the weather. In conclusion, space exploration is important to know about its secret industry, but it is important to know how it harms us and the population. This work is being done by using many natural factors, but if it is ineffective, it is a great loss to nature.